Our Team
Management
 
Mahesh Sivaswamy
Chairman & CEO
(+65) 6413 0563
mdsecy@tgsin.com
 
Mala Mahesh
Director
(+65) 6413 0590
mdsecy@tgsin.com
 
Vajeer Sultan
Chief Executive Officer
(+65) 6413 0567
vajeer@tgssol.com
         
Jagdamba Nautiyal
Senior Vice President
(+65) 6413 0586
jagdamba@tgssol.com
       
 
 
Commercial
 
Ranganathan Arunagiri
Vice President – Commercial
(+65) 6413 0579
nathan@tgssol.com
 
Koh Miaojing
General Manager
(+65) 6413 0570
miaojing@tgssol.com
 
Santhosh Ganesh
Trade Manager
(+65) 6413 0572
santhosh@tgssol.com
 
 
Pricing
 
Padmanabhan Ashok
Assistant Manager - Pricing
(+65) 6413 0568
pricing@tgssol.com
       
 
 
Finance & Accounts
 
Ratheesh Prakash M
Chief Financial Officer
(+65)6413 0582
accts@tgssol.com
 
Gay G Cudillo
Manager - Accounts
(+65) 6413 0576
commercialaccounts@tgssol.com
 
Amelia Chua
Credit Controller
(+65) 6413 0589
collection@tgssol.com
         
Roshini Bhagchandani
Assistant Manager - Accounts
(+65) 6413 0651
payable@tgssol.com
 
Shilpa Sasidharan
Senior Accounts Executive
(+65) 6413 0372
payable1@tgssol.com
 
Sarenya Ramasamy
Senior Accounts Executive
(+65) 6413 0378
controlaccts@tgssol.com
 
 
Customer Service
 
Kalpana Madhu
Assistant Manager - Trade
(+65) 6413 0374
kalpana@tgssol.com
 
Netchanok Sim
Senior Customer Service Executive
(+65) 6413 0571
net@tgssol.com
 
Stephanie Wong Ing Ing
Senior Customer Service Executive
(+65) 6413 0580
stephanie@tgssol.com
         
Faith Zeng Beibei
Senior Customer Service Executive
(+65) 6413 0370
faith@tgssol.com
       
 
 
Operations
 
Hong Huimin
Assistant Manager – Documentations
(+65) 6413 0574
docs3@tgssol.com
 
Asnah
Senior Documentation Executive
(+65) 6413 0569
docs1@tgssol.com
 
Aziz Ahmad Bin Shaik Othuman
Operations Executive
(+65) 6413 0587
ops2@tgssol.com
         
Levainthiran Sunthiramogan
Operations Executive
(+65) 6413 0565
ops3@tgssol.com
 
Asyraf Arslan
Operations Executive
(+65) 6413 0588
ops1@tgssol.com
   
 
 
Admin & Personnel
 
Latha B
Secretary to Chairman & CEO
(+65) 6413 0563
mdsecy@tgsin.com
 
Shaheera Begum
Receptionist
(+65) 6413 0562
reception@tgssol.com
 
Mohamed Fadzia
Personal Driver
 
 
 
Highlights
 
 
 
 
 
Quick Contact
Tel.: +(65) 6413 0560
Fax: (+65) 6223 6822

Email: reception@tgssol.com